Board of Directors/Committee Chairs

                                  Texas Hill Country Senior Softball League



Board of Directors

President Ken Weber

Vice-President Tommy John

Secretary Brad Toelle

Treasurer Mike Thornton

Member J. C. Davenport

Member Terry Hamilton

Member Mike Huff


Budget & Finance: Mike Thornton, Chair

Fields & Equipment: Ray Jackson & Steve Brown, Co-chairs; Robert Greenwalt

Competition: Tommy John, Chair; Terry Hamilton, Mike Huff

Publicity: Ken Weber, Chair; Ron Griffith (Website), John Burkholder & Charley Chipman (Photographers)

        Sponsor Recruitment: Brad Toelle, Chair; Robert Greenwalt, Lela Stephens, Steve Foley

Player Recruitment: Mike Huff, Chair

        Annual Meeting/Banquet: Sharon Bulian